Try Gold Money Frog Now!

Gold Money Frog

Mit Echtgeld spielen
Gratis spielen
Try Imperial Riches Now!

Imperial Riches

Mit Echtgeld spielen
Gratis spielen
Try Grand Spinn Superpot Now!

Grand Spinn Superpot

Mit Echtgeld spielen
Gratis spielen
Try Grand Spinn Now!

Grand Spinn

Mit Echtgeld spielen
Gratis spielen
Try Mercy of the Gods Now!

Mercy of the Gods

Mit Echtgeld spielen
Gratis spielen

Unsere empfohlenen Jackpot-Casinos

Spielen Sie in diesen Casinos die Jackpot-Slots von NetEnt
Willkommensbonus

77 Freispiele ohne einnzahlung + 100% bis zu 200€

Willkommensbonus

Exclusives Angebot: 150% bis zu 300€

Willkommensbonus

Neukundenangebot 4x Einzahlung verdoppeln + 30 Cash Freispiele

Willkommensbonus

150% Bonus bis zu 350€ + bis zu 100 Freispiele

Willkommensbonus

bis zu €2250 + 310 Freispiele

Willkommensbonus

35 Freispiele ohne Einzahlung + 100% bis zu 100€

Willkommensbonus

Bis zu 1000€ + Flexible Freispiele

Willkommensbonus

100% bis zu 500€ + 100 Freispiele

Willkommensbonus

100% bis zu 1000€ + 100 Freispiele

Try Mercy of the Gods Now!

Mercy of the Gods

Mit Echtgeld spielen
Gratis spielen
Try Super Lucky Frog Now!

Super Lucky Frog

Mit Echtgeld spielen
Gratis spielen
Try Mega Fortune Dreams Now!

Mega Fortune Dreams

Mit Echtgeld spielen
Gratis spielen
Try Mega Fortune Now!

Mega Fortune

Mit Echtgeld spielen
Gratis spielen
Try Arabian Nights Now!

Arabian Nights

Mit Echtgeld spielen
Gratis spielen
Try Hall of Gods Now!

Hall of Gods

Mit Echtgeld spielen
Gratis spielen
Try Divine Fortune Now!

Divine Fortune

Mit Echtgeld spielen
Gratis spielen
Try Cosmic Fortune Now!

Cosmic Fortune

Mit Echtgeld spielen
Gratis spielen

NetEnt-Leitfaden für Jackpot-Casinospiele

NetEnt gehört zu den bekanntesten Anbietern von progressiven Jackpot-Spielen. Unser Angebot umfasst derzeit sieben progressive Jackpot-Slots – und drei weitere sind aktuell in Vorbereitung! Wenn Sie schon einmal online in Jackpot-Casinos gespielt haben oder sogar nach den Jackpot-Slots mit den größten Gewinnen gesucht haben, kennen Sie vielleicht die großen Spiele wie Mega Fortune, Cosmic Fortune und sogar Divine Fortune. Alle diese Titel sind Teil der unglaublichen Sammlung von NetEnt.

Inhaltsverzeichnis
Mit dem unten stehenden Inhaltsverzeichnis können Sie direkt zu einem bestimmten Bereich auf der Seite springen.

FAQ für Jackpot-Spiele in Kürze

Während immer mehr Spieler die Walzen rotieren lassen und ihre Einsätze an den Slots setzen, füllt ein kleiner Teil ihres Einsatzes den Jackpot-Pool auf, der mit der Zeit immer weiter ansteigt.
Mega Fortune ist der größte progressive Jackpot-Slot in der Sammlung von NetEnt – er ist bekannt für eine die höchste Auszahlung von über 17 Millionen Euro.

Wie man Jackpot-Spiele spielt

Erforderliche Zeit: 12 minutes.

Wie man ein Jackpot-Spiele spielt

  1. Wählen Sie Ihr Casino (2 Minuten)

    Entscheiden Sie sich auf dieser Seite für eines der von uns empfohlenen Casinos. Dabei sind alle unsere Jackpot-Spiele aufgelistet.

  2. Anmeldung (8 Minuten)

    Schließen Sie den Anmeldeprozess ab: Geben Sie Ihre Angaben ein, bestätigen Sie das Konto und zahlen Sie Geld ein.

  3. Finden Sie die Jackpot-Spiele (2 Minuten)

    Bei den meisten Casinos gibt es eine Filterfunktion in der Casino-Lobby, bei der Sie die Auswahl nach „Jackpot-Spielen“ filtern können. Wenn es keine Filterfunktion gibt, nutzen Sie die Suchfunktion, um einen unserer Spieletitel mit Jackpot zu finden.

Preisgekrönt

Mit einem preisgekrönten Entwickler wie NetEnt können Sie bei der Suche nach den besten Jackpot-Spielen nichts falsch machen. Unser Angebot umfasst nicht nur unglaublich hohe Prozentsätze bei der Auszahlungsquote (Sie haben richtig gehört – sogar bei den Jackpot-Slots), sondern wir bieten Ihnen bei diesen Spielen auch die gleiche Qualität in Sachen Grafik und Bonusfunktionen. Fairness ist für das Team von NetEnt entscheidend. Wir streben stets danach, alles auf dem höchstmöglichen Niveau zu halten, damit Sie einen größeren Vorteil haben. Wenn Sie die progressiven Jackpot-Spiele bereits genießen, wissen Sie vielleicht schon, dass die meisten Jackpot-Spiele da draußen einen Prozentsatz der Auszahlungsquote von weit unter 95 % bieten – sämtliche Jackpot-Spiele von NetEnt bieten allerdings (bis auf eines) eine Auszahlungsquote von über 95 %.

Jackpot-Spiele bei Online Casinos gehören zu den attraktivsten und größten Spielen, die Ihnen jemals unter die Augen kommen werden. Hierbei handelt es nicht einfach nur um Spiele mit einer höheren Gewinnchance – es sind vielmehr Spiele mit gewaltigen Netzwerk-Jackpots, die irgendwann viele Millionen Euro auszahlen könnten!

Dieser Ratgeber zu den Jackpot-Spielen umfasst sämtliche Informationen, die Sie benötigen. Hier erfahren Sie alles darüber, wie man bei den Jackpot-Slots am besten gewinnt und wo man sie spielen kann. Unser NetEnt-Casinobereich bietet direkte Links zu den vertrauenswürdigsten Casinos – und bei allen davon gibt es unsere Jackpot-Spiele. Da wir bereits die beste Software haben, dreht sich bei diesem Leitfaden alles um die Spiele, die Ihnen die besten Gewinne bieten und Ihnen Auszahlungen von mehr als nur einigen Millionen bescheren können!

Alle Jackpot-Casinos

Liste aller Casinos, in denen Sie unsere Jackpot-Casinospiele genießen können.
Casinoin logo

Casinoin

18+ Teilnahmebedingungen Willkommensbonus 100% bis zu 200€ bei der ersten Einzahlung + 15 Freispiele pro Woche

Slot-Arten mit progressivem Jackpot

Bei NetEnt-Casinos macht die Art der progressiven Jackpot-Slots keinen großen Unterschied. Die meisten unserer Jackpot-Spiele nutzen den Netzwerk-Jackpot. Es lohnt sich aber dennoch, die Funktionsweise der Jackpots zu kennen. So verstehen Sie genau, wie beliebt diese Spiele sind, denn der Jackpot-Betrag steigt unaufhörlich.

Casino-Slots mit Netzwerk-Jackpot

Die Slots mit Netzwerk-Jackpot gibt es in zahlreichen Online Casinos aus der ganzen Welt. Damit hätte jedes NetEnt-Casinos exakt den gleichen progressiven Jackpot-Wert – alle wären mit demselben Jackpot verbunden. Zu dieser Art gehören einige der beliebtesten Jackpot-Spiele wie Mega Fortune Dreams, Hall of Gods, Divine Fortune und mehr.

Bei diesen Spielen gibt es die größten progressiven Jackpots, da sie von so vielen Menschen gleichzeitig gespielt werden. Der Jackpot-Betrag wird dabei über den Walzen angezeigt und steigt unaufhörlich – manchmal schneller und manchmal ein wenig langsamer, je nachdem, wie viele Spieler aktuell am Slot spielen.

Lokale Jackpots

NetEnt-Casinos nutzen auch lokale Jackpots bei Spielen wie Cosmic Fortune. Bei diesen Slots gibt es in jedem Casino, das sie anbietet, unterschiedliche Jackpot-Summen. Über die Walzen haben ausschließlich die Spieler Zugang zum Jackpot, die in dem entsprechenden Casino spielen – und nur wenn jemand in diesem speziellen Casino spielt, erhöht sich auch der Jackpot.

Ein lokaler Jackpot eignet sich hervorragend für Spieler, die sich eine höhere Chance auf den Gewinn des Jackpots wünschen, da weniger Spieler an dem Spiel teilnehmen. Aus dem gleichen Grund ist allerdings auch die Jackpot-Summe kleiner.


Wie Jackpot-Casinoslots immer wertvoller werden

Wenn der Jackpot bei einem Casino-Slot geknackt wird, startet dieser erneut mit einem Wert, der vom Entwickler festgelegt wurde. Diese Startsumme ist groß genug, um Spieler anzulocken, denn der Jackpot kann jederzeit gewonnen werden, sogar in dem Moment, nachdem er zurückgesetzt wurde.

Während immer mehr Spieler die Walzen rotieren lassen und ihre Einsätze an den Slots setzen, füllt ein kleiner Teil ihres Einsatzes den Jackpot-Pool auf. Dies wirkt sich nicht auf Ihre Gewinne oder die Auszahlungen aus, die Sie erhalten. Der winzige Beitrag, der in den Jackpot einbezahlt wird, beeinflusst Ihr Spielerlebnis nicht im Geringsten.

Die kleinen Beträge summieren sich rasant zu einem ziemlich großen Jackpot, denn schließlich lassen Tausende von Spielern die Walzen beim Jackpot-Spiel rotieren. Und das gilt nicht nur für den gewaltigen Mega-Jackpot, sondern auch für die Gewinne mit kleineren Summen und denen des Standardspiels.


Progressive Jackpot-Slots von NetEnt

NetEnt verfügt über eine umfassende Vielzahl von progressiven Jackpot-Slots mit ausgezeichneten Belohnungen und gewaltigen Jackpot-Beträgen. Jedes dieser Spiele bietet einzigartige Funktionen – nicht nur beim Jackpot, sondern auch bei den normalen Gewinnen.

Arabian Nights

Vielleicht ist es ein wenig seltsam, dass in der Bibliothek von NetEnt ein Slot mit normalen Funktionen auftaucht. Dies ist allerdings nur einer der Aspekte, die Arabian Nights so einzigartig machen. Dieser Casino-Slot mit progressivem Jackpot bietet einen unglaublich großen Jackpot, wenn bei Ihrem Einsatz eine Kombination von fünf arabischen Menschen auf den Walzen erscheint. Ein solches Symbol ist auch das Wild-Symbol – und die Scatter präsentieren sich als eine goldene Dschinn-Lampe, die 15 Freispiele und 3-fache Gewinne aktiviert, wenn sie dreimal irgendwo auf den Walzen auftauchen.

Spielen Sie den Slot Arabian Nights hier

Cosmic Fortune

Cosmic Fortune ist ein weiterer interessanter Jackpot-Slot von NetEnt. Dieses Spiel begeistert mit einer Reihe von brillanten Funktionen. Zuerst genießen Sie allerdings das Einführungsvideo, das Sie über Cosmic und das unglaublich detailreiche Motiv informiert. Bei den zahlreichen Funktionen wie Free-Fall über Winde bis zu den Standardgewinnen von bis zu 1.500 Münzen kann man den Jackpot über den Walzen glatt vergessen. Allerdings nur so lange, bis das Bonusspiel im Pachinko-Stil aktiviert wird und drei Murmeln im Jackpot-Pokal landen!

Spielen Sie den Slot Cosmic Fortune hier

Divine Fortune

Divine Fortune gehört zu den neuesten Jackpot-Slots, die für Sie in den NetEnt-Casinos zur Verfügung stehen. Bei diesem Spiel genießen Sie ein großartiges Motiv mit HD-Grafik und einer Vielzahl von Spezialfunktionen. Sie können nicht nur Neudrehs mit expandierenden Wilds auslösen, das Angebot umfasst auch bis zu 12 Freispiele. Während Sie die großen Gewinne und Spezialfunktionen genießen, sollten Sie immer auf die goldenen Punkte aufpassen – denn sie sind Ihr Schlüssel zum Jackpot-Spiel. Wenn Sie mindestens eine Reihe mit Goldmünzen füllen, gewinnen Sie den niedrigsten Jackpot. Zwei Reihen lösen den großen Jackpot aus. Und wenn der ganze Bildschirm damit bedeckt ist, können Sie sich über den Mega-Jackpot freuen.

Spielen Sie den Slot Divine Fortune hier

Hall of Gods

Hall of Gods might be one of the older games, but it certainly has more than enjoy entertainment and massive wins to remain one of the most popular. Based on Greek mythology, the slot offers special features such as expanding wilds and free spins with triple payouts. It also includes a jackpot game that triggers with the arrival of a bonus hammer on reels three, four and five at the same time. Choose shields in the bonus and match up three to win cash prizes or one of the jackpots!

Spielen Sie den Slot Hall of Gods hier

Mega Fortune Dreams

Mega Fortune Dreams gehört zu den beeindruckendsten progressiven Jackpot-Slots in der Bibliothek von NetEnt. Sie werden eher selten auf dieses Spiel stoßen, da es nicht von allen NetEnt-Casinos angeboten wird. Ein Slot mit einem luxuriösen Motiv, der Ihnen dank der regelmäßigen Kombinationen, Wilds und Scatters mit 20 Freispielen und zusätzlichen Boni brillante Gewinne bietet. Damit die Jackpot-Funktion aktiviert wird, muss das Glücksrad-Jackpot-Symbol auf den drei letzten Walzen erscheinen. Wenn Sie jetzt noch auf den nach innen gerichteten Pfeilen landen, kommen Sie dem Jackpot jeweils einen Schritt näher, oder Sie gewinnen einen der kleineren progressiven Jackpots. Wenn Sie auf einer Zahl landen, erhalten Sie Sofortgewinne, und wenn Sie es bis zur Mitte schaffen, dürfen Sie sich über den Mega-Jackpot freuen!

Play Mega fortune Dreams Slot here

Mega Fortune

Mega Fortune funktioniert ähnlich wie Mega Fortune Dreams. Es ist der größte progressive Jackpot-Slot in der Sammlung von NetEnt – er ist bekannt für die höchste Auszahlung von über 17 Millionen Euro. Dieser Slot bietet Wild-Symbole, Scatter, einen Freispielbonus und ein Glücksrad-Jackpot-Spiel, das wie bei Mega Fortune Dreams auf mehreren Ebenen funktioniert.

Spielen Sie den Slot Mega Fortune hier

Super Lucky Frog

Super Lucky Frog ist der älteste aller Jackpot-Slots in der Sammlung von NetEnt. Sie dürfen jetzt aber nicht glauben, dass Sie mit seinen Jackpot-Beträgen und Standardfunktionen nicht groß absahnen können. Hier gibt es Wild-Symbole, die Sie beim normalen Slotspiel mit bis zu 7.500 Münzen belohnen. Außerdem können Sie bis zu 30 Freispiele mit 3-facher Auszahlung aktivieren, wenn die Fee dreimal oder öfter auf den Walzen verstreut landet. Und wenn drei Bonusfrösche auf einer Gewinnlinie erscheinen, wird das Jackpot-Bonusspiel aktiviert, das einen lustigen Bonus zum Mitnehmen bietet.

Spielen Sie Super Lucky Frog hier


Spielen Sie Jackpot-Slots von NetEnt gratis

Bei NetEnt können Sie Jackpot-Slots gratis spielen und sich über die gleiche Auswahl an Funktionen und Belohnungen freuen, ohne Echtgeld einsetzen zu müssen. Das bedeutet natürlich auch, dass Sie keine realen Gewinne erzielen, aber so können Sie zumindest die Jackpot-Slots finden, die Ihnen am besten gefallen!

Kostenlose Online-Jackpot-Slots gleichen den normalen Spielen – jede ihrer Funktionen, von den Boni bis hin zu den Einsatzoptionen, ist gleich. Wenn Sie kostenlose Jackpot-Slots genießen, haben Sie folgende Vorteile:


Jackpot-Slots von NetEnt Mobile

Mit NetEnt Mobile hat jeder Spieler die Möglichkeit, überall und jederzeit Jackpot-Beträge zu gewinnen, die das ganze Leben verändern werden. Sie müssen dazu keinerlei Software herunterladen. Besuchen Sie einfach die Casinos, die wir Ihnen empfehlen, und schon können Sie auf Ihrem Mobilfunkgerät die besten Jackpot-Slots genießen.

Die mobilen Versionen der Online-Jackpot-Slots von NetEnt gleichen den Standardspielen in jeder Hinsicht. Die Einsatzoptionen erscheinen aber in einem Menü und lassen sich schnell und einfach anpassen – gleichzeitig erhalten Sie so ein übersichtliches und benutzerfreundliches Layout für das Spiel.

Alle Jackpot-Casinos

Liste aller Casinos, in denen Sie unsere Jackpot-Casinospiele genießen können.
Casinoin logo

Casinoin

18+ Teilnahmebedingungen Willkommensbonus 100% bis zu 200€ bei der ersten Einzahlung + 15 Freispiele pro Woche
  1. NetEnt Games
  2. Jackpot Games

Our Recommended Jackpot Casinos

Play NetEnt’s Jackpot Slots at these casinos
Welcome Bonus

Deposit with 100€ and Play with 200€ + 50 Free Spins

18+
T&C’s Apply – All casino reload bonuses up to 100% are subject to 40 times wagering on bonus amount.
All casino reload bonuses equal to, or higher than 200%, are subject to 45 times wagering on bonus amount.
.
Welcome Bonus

Deposit €10 and get €30 Bonus!

18+
T&C’s Apply – Opt-in required. 1x per customer, new Games customers only. Min deposit €10, max bonus €30 with 40x wagering. Max redeemable €2,000 from the bonus. Bonus expires 7 days from issue. Game, country, currency, player restrictions and terms apply..
Welcome Bonus

100% up to 150€ + 100 Free Spins

18+
T&C’s Apply – Your Spins are available on: Starburst, Gonzo’s Quest, Finn and the Swirly Spin, Twin Spin, Jack Hammer, Aloha.
Minimum Deposit: 20€
Max. bonus: 150€
Unused spins expire 24hrs after being issued.
Spins are issued on several of our best paying games.
Winnings won with spins that required deposit, must be wagered x35.
Bonuses that require a deposit, must be wagered x35..
Welcome Bonus

20 Cash Spins on sign-up + up to 1600€ extra and 100 cash Free Spins!

18+
T&C’s Apply – New players only. See full T&C’s. Please play responsibly. Get 20 no-deposit Free Spins when you sign up to LeoVegas Casino and find out what a foot on our royal red carpet really feels like!Play your Cash Spins on any of these selected bonus slots: Starburst, Mega Fortune Dreams, Jack and the Beanstalk, Warlords, Twin Spin and Swipe and Roll before taking advantage of our fabulous four-part LeoVegas casino bonus.
.
Welcome Bonus

100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins

18+
T&C’s Apply – +18. To get the bonus, enter the bonus code EUR 100 before the deposit. To get the bonus, you must make a deposit of at least EUR 20. The maximum bonus amount is 100% of the deposit amount, but not more than EUR 100 + amount of winnings obtained after the completion of the free spins. Full wagering requires making bets for the amount 40 times the amount of the bonus received:(deposit bonus + winnings from free spins) × 40. Free spins will be given within five days starting from the day you activate the bonus, 20 free spins per a day. Limitation of the maximum bet while wagering: EUR 1.
.

NetEnt’s Jackpot Casino Games Guide

NetEnt is one of the most well-known progressive jackpot game providers and currently includes seven progressive jackpot slots with another three on the way! Those who’ve played at online jackpot casinos or even looked for the biggest jackpot slots might be familiar with major games such as Mega Fortune, Cosmic Fortune and even Divine Fortune. All of these titles belong to the incredible NetEnt collection. 

Table of content
Use the table of content below to jump to a certain section on the page.

Quick FAQ for Jackpot Games

What is a Progressive Jackpot?

As more and more players spins the reels and wager on the slot, a tiny portion of their bet goes to the jackpot pool that progressively increases in size.

Which game has the biggest jackpot?

Mega Fortune is the biggest progressive jackpot slot in the NetEnt collection and is known for the highest payout of over €17 million.


How to Play Jackpot Games

Time needed: 12 minutes.

How to play a jackpot game

  1. Choose your casino (2 min)

    Choose one of our recommended casinos on this page. They have all our jackpot games.

  2. Sign up (8 min)

    Go through the process of signing up: filling on your details, verifying the account and deposit money.

  3. Locate the jackpot games (2 min)

    Most casinos have a filter functionality in their casino lobby where you can filter on “jackpot games”. If they don’t have it use the search functionality and search for one of our jackpot game titles.

Award-winning

You simply cannot go wrong with an award-winning developer such as NetEnt when searching for the best jackpot games. Not only do we offer incredibly high RTP percentages (yes even in jackpot slots), but we also include the same level of graphics and bonus features in these games. Fairness always plays a major role for the NetEnt team and we strive to keep things at the highest possible level, giving you more of an advantage. Those who play progressive jackpot games might know that most jackpot games offer RTP percentages well below 95% whereas all but one of NetEnt’s jackpot games offer a return to player percentages of over 95%.

Jackpot games at online casinos are some of the most attractive and biggest you’ll ever find. These aren’t just games with a bigger winning opportunity, but rather games with massive network jackpots that could end up paying out millions!

This jackpot game guide will provide all the details you need to find out more about the best ways to win jackpot slots and where to play. Our NetEnt casino section offers direct links to the most trusted casinos and all of them include the jackpot games we offer. Since we already have the best software, this guide becomes all about playing the games that offer the best wins and could result in payouts of more than just a couple of million!

All Jackpot Casinos

List of all casinos where you can play our Jackpot casino games.

King Billy Casino

Welcome Bonus
100% Welcome Bonus + 200 Free Spins
T&C’s Apply – 200 exclusive free spins on Dead or Alive (bonus code: DEAD) – with current links.
1000€ Bonus + 200 Free Spins. 4 Huge Welcome Bonuses for your first 4 deposits: 1st deposit – 100% up to €200 / 1 BTC + 200 free spins on FruitZen, Starburst (min deposit to claim offer €20). 2nd deposit – 50% up to €200 / 1 BTC. 3rd deposit – 25% up to €300 / 1.5 BTC. 4th deposit – 25% up to €300 / 1.5 BTC. .

Boss Casino

Welcome Bonus
100% Welcome Bonus
T&C’s Apply – The minimum deposit amount is 20 USD/EUR. The bonus amount depends on the deposit amount: deposit up to 49,99 USD/EUR – get 50% bonus + 100 FS; deposit between 50 and 149,99 USD/EUR – get 75% bonus;
deposit between 150 and 500 USD/EUR – get 100% bonus.Wagering* is x35 times (bonus + deposit)..

Casino Gods

Welcome Bonus
€1,500 Bonus + 300 Free Spins
T&C’s Apply – 18+ Full T&C’s Apply. New players Only. €10 min deposit. €5 max bet using bonus. 40 x wagering applies. Bonus valid for 14 days. 30 Spins on pre-selected games will be credited instantly + then 30 per day for 9 days. Free Spins valid for 72 hours from credit. Max Free Spins winnings €100. Skrill + Neteller excluded. Always refer to Bonus Terms – www.begambleaware.org.

Wildz Casino

Welcome Bonus
100% up to 500€ + 200 FreeSpins
T&C’s Apply – *) min. Deposit €20, Freespins are given daily, 25 FS per day. Every day in a different game starting with Book of Dead day1: Starburst, day 2: Eastern Emeralds, day 3: Fire Joker, day 4: Gonzo’s Quest, day 5: Vikings go Berzerk, day 6: Reactoonz, day 7: Twin Spin”

.

VideoSlots

Welcome Bonus
100% up to 200€ + 11 wager Free Spins
T&C’s Apply – New players only. Min deposit €10. 11 Free Spins wager free & 100% up to €200 on their first deposit with 35x wager.

ComeOn!

Welcome Bonus
100% up to 25€ on Sports & Casino!
T&C’s Apply – The wagering requirement for Sportsbook is 6x (Deposit + Bonus) with combo bets (min. 2 selections) at min. odds 2.0. The Wagering Requirement for the casino is 35x (Deposit + Bonus). The wagering requirement can be completed by betting in the Sportsbook or Casino, or a combination of both. You will have a total of 30 days to complete the bonus..

Betfair

Welcome Bonus
Up to 1500€ + 200 Free Spins
T&C’s Apply – Offer open to new customers using promo code ARC150 when registering. 35x wagering on both match deposit offers. Free spins available for 7 days after acceptance. .

Casumo

Welcome Bonus
100% Deposit Bonus up to €300 + 20 Free Spins
T&C’s Apply – +18 years, new customers only. Terms and conditions apply. Please gamble responsibly, www.gamblingtherapy.org/en.

Fortune Legends

Welcome Bonus
Get up to 55 Spins on your First Deposit
T&C’s Apply – Deposit 20 get 20 OR, Deposit 50 get 50 OR, Deposit 100 get 100 OR, Deposit 200 get 200.

Bethard

Welcome Bonus
100% Bonus up to €100
T&C’s Apply – The minimum deposit to claim the bonus is €10. Wager Casino x 20. Bethards T&C Apply..

CasiPlay

Welcome Bonus
Up to €800 + 100 Free Spins
T&C’s Apply – +18 yrs. 1st day deposit: 100% up to €200 + 30 free spins for Starburst. 2nd day deposit: 50% up to €200 + 20 free spins for Starburst. 3rd day deposit: 50% up to €200 + 20 free spins for Book of Dead. 4th day deposit: 100% up to €200 + 30 free spins for Gold King.
.

Types of Progressive Jackpot Casino Slots

At NetEnt casinos, the type of progressive jackpot slots doesn’t make a massive difference as most of our jackpot games use the network jackpot setup. However, it’s still worth knowing how the jackpots work, allowing you to see just how popular these games are as the jackpot totals accumulate.

Network Jackpot Casino Slots

Network jackpot slots are the ones that appear at many online casinos from around the world. Each of the NetEnt casinos would include the exact same progressive jackpot value as we are all linked to the same jackpot. This includes some of the most popular jackpot games such as Mega Fortune Dreams, Hall of Gods, Divine Fortune and more.

These games have the biggest progressive jackpots since so many people play them at the same time. Thus, you’ll see the amount above the reels always increase and sometimes turns over faster than other times, occurring when more players are active on the game.

Local Jackpots

NetEnt casinos also use local jackpots with games such as Cosmic Fortune. These slots have different values at each casino featuring them. Only players at that specific casino would have access to the jackpot above the reels and only when someone at the casino plays would it increase.

These are great for those who want a better chance of winning the jackpot as fewer players take part in the game. However, it also means a smaller jackpot value for the exact same reason.


How Jackpot Casino Slots Increase in Value

Progressive jackpot casino slots begin with a set value from the developer when someone triggers the jackpot. This starting value is more than big enough to attract players as the amount can trigger at any time, even second after it resets.

As more and more players begin to spin the reels and wager on the slot, a tiny portion of their bet goes to the jackpot pool. This doesn’t have any effect on your winnings or the payouts you receive, meaning the small contribution doesn’t affect your gaming experience at all.

The small amount quickly becomes a rather sizable jackpot as thousands of players take part in the jackpot game. Not only for the massive mega jackpot but for the smaller value and standard game winnings as well.


NetEnt Progressive Jackpot Slots

NetEnt has a great series of progressive jackpot slots with excellent rewards and huge jackpot values. Each of the games offer unique features, not only for the jackpot but standard winnings as well.

Arabian Nights

It might be strange to see a slot with standard features in the NetEnt library, but that’s just one of the aspects that makes Arabian Nights so unique. The progressive jackpot casino slot offers a massive jackpot when you get a combination of five Arabian men on a payment. He also represents the wild symbol and the scatters show up as the golden genie lamp that activate 15 free spins and triple wins when three appear anywhere.

Play Arabian Nights Slot here

Cosmic Fortune

Cosmic Fortune is yet another interesting jackpot slot from NetEnt. The game includes a range of brilliant features, all starting with the introduction video where you can learn more about Cosmic and the incredibly detailed theme on offer. With everything from free falls to winds and standard wins of up to 1,500 coins, you might just find yourself forgetting about the jackpot above the reels. That’s until the pachinko-style bonus game triggers and you land three marbles in the jackpot cup!

Play Cosmic Fortune Slot here

Divine Fortune

Divine Fortune is one of the latest jackpot slots available at NetEnt Casinos. It offers a brilliant theme with HD graphics and a broad range of special features. Not only can you trigger re-spins with expanding wilds, but there are up to 12 free spins on offer as well. While enjoying the big wins and special features, keep an eye out for golden points as this would be your key to the jackpot game. Fill at least one row with golden coins to win the lowest jackpots, two rows for the major jackpot or the whole screen to trigger the mega jackpot.

Play Divine Fortune Slot here

Hall of Gods

Hall of Gods might be one of the older games, but it certainly has more than enjoy entertainment and massive wins to remain one of the most popular. Based on Greek mythology, the slot offers special features such as expanding wilds and free spins with triple payouts. It also includes a jackpot game that triggers with the arrival of a bonus hammer on reels three, four and five at the same time. Choose shields in the bonus and match up three to win cash prizes or one of the jackpots!

Play Hall of Gods Slot here

Mega Fortune Dreams

Mega Fortune Dreams is one of the most impressive progressive jackpot slots in the NetEnt library. It’s rather rare as not all NetEnt casinos have the game. Focused on luxury, you can could on brilliant wins with regular combinations, wilds and scatters that offer as much as 20 free spins with additional bonuses. The wheel of fortune jackpot symbol needs to show on the three last reels to activate the feature. Keep landing on the inward arrows and get one step closer to the jackpot or win one of the smaller progressives. Land on a number and receive instant wins or make your way to the middle for the mega jackpot!

Play Mega fortune Dreams Slot here

Mega Fortune

Mega Fortune is very similar to Mega Fortune Dreams. It’s the biggest progressive jackpot slot in the NetEnt collection and is known for the highest payout of over €17 million. The slot features wild symbols, scatters, a free spin bonus and a wheel of fortune jackpot game that also works with multiple levels as with Mega Fortune Dreams.

Play Mega Fortune Slot here

Super Lucky Frog

Super Lucky Frog is the oldest of all the jackpot slots in the NetEnt collection. However, don’t be fooled into thinking you can’t score big with jackpot values and standard features. It offers wild symbols that reward up to 7,500 coins during the standard slot and you can trigger up to 30 free spins with 3x payouts by getting the fairy scatters three or more times anywhere on the reels. Finally, the jackpot bonus game triggers with three bonus frogs on a payline, offering a fun pick’em bonus.

Play Super Lucky Frog here


Play NetEnt Jackpot Slots Free

NetEnt makes it possible to play jackpot slots free and enjoy the same selection of features and rewards without wagering real money. Of course, this means your winnings aren’t real either, but at least you get to find the jackpot slots that appeal to you the most!

Free online jackpot slots are the same as the standard game, meaning everything from bonuses to betting options are identical. The benefits of playing jackpot slots free include:


NetEnt Jackpot Slots Mobile

NetEnt mobile gives everyone the opportunity to win life-changing jackpot values anywhere, at any time. There’s no need to download software, single visit our recommended casinos and use your mobile device to play the best jackpot slots.

The mobile variation of NetEnt jackpot slots online are the same in every possible way. However, the bet options appear in a menu for quick and easy adjustments while also offering a neat and easy to use layout for the game itself.

All Jackpot Casinos

List of all casinos where you can play our Jackpot casino games.

ComeOn!

Welcome Bonus
100% up to 25€ on Sports & Casino!
T&C’s Apply – The wagering requirement for Sportsbook is 6x (Deposit + Bonus) with combo bets (min. 2 selections) at min. odds 2.0. The Wagering Requirement for the casino is 35x (Deposit + Bonus). The wagering requirement can be completed by betting in the Sportsbook or Casino, or a combination of both. You will have a total of 30 days to complete the bonus..

CasiPlay

Welcome Bonus
Up to €800 + 100 Free Spins
T&C’s Apply – +18 yrs. 1st day deposit: 100% up to €200 + 30 free spins for Starburst. 2nd day deposit: 50% up to €200 + 20 free spins for Starburst. 3rd day deposit: 50% up to €200 + 20 free spins for Book of Dead. 4th day deposit: 100% up to €200 + 30 free spins for Gold King.
.

Betfair

Welcome Bonus
Up to 1500€ + 200 Free Spins
T&C’s Apply – Offer open to new customers using promo code ARC150 when registering. 35x wagering on both match deposit offers. Free spins available for 7 days after acceptance. .

King Billy Casino

Welcome Bonus
100% Welcome Bonus + 200 Free Spins
T&C’s Apply – 200 exclusive free spins on Dead or Alive (bonus code: DEAD) – with current links.
1000€ Bonus + 200 Free Spins. 4 Huge Welcome Bonuses for your first 4 deposits: 1st deposit – 100% up to €200 / 1 BTC + 200 free spins on FruitZen, Starburst (min deposit to claim offer €20). 2nd deposit – 50% up to €200 / 1 BTC. 3rd deposit – 25% up to €300 / 1.5 BTC. 4th deposit – 25% up to €300 / 1.5 BTC. .

VideoSlots

Welcome Bonus
100% up to 200€ + 11 wager Free Spins
T&C’s Apply – New players only. Min deposit €10. 11 Free Spins wager free & 100% up to €200 on their first deposit with 35x wager.

Fortune Legends

Welcome Bonus
Get up to 55 Spins on your First Deposit
T&C’s Apply – Deposit 20 get 20 OR, Deposit 50 get 50 OR, Deposit 100 get 100 OR, Deposit 200 get 200.

Bethard

Welcome Bonus
100% Bonus up to €100
T&C’s Apply – The minimum deposit to claim the bonus is €10. Wager Casino x 20. Bethards T&C Apply..

Boss Casino

Welcome Bonus
100% Welcome Bonus
T&C’s Apply – The minimum deposit amount is 20 USD/EUR. The bonus amount depends on the deposit amount: deposit up to 49,99 USD/EUR – get 50% bonus + 100 FS; deposit between 50 and 149,99 USD/EUR – get 75% bonus;
deposit between 150 and 500 USD/EUR – get 100% bonus.Wagering* is x35 times (bonus + deposit)..

Casino Gods

Welcome Bonus
€1,500 Bonus + 300 Free Spins
T&C’s Apply – 18+ Full T&C’s Apply. New players Only. €10 min deposit. €5 max bet using bonus. 40 x wagering applies. Bonus valid for 14 days. 30 Spins on pre-selected games will be credited instantly + then 30 per day for 9 days. Free Spins valid for 72 hours from credit. Max Free Spins winnings €100. Skrill + Neteller excluded. Always refer to Bonus Terms – www.begambleaware.org.

Wildz Casino

Welcome Bonus
100% up to 500€ + 200 FreeSpins
T&C’s Apply – *) min. Deposit €20, Freespins are given daily, 25 FS per day. Every day in a different game starting with Book of Dead day1: Starburst, day 2: Eastern Emeralds, day 3: Fire Joker, day 4: Gonzo’s Quest, day 5: Vikings go Berzerk, day 6: Reactoonz, day 7: Twin Spin”

.

Casumo

Welcome Bonus
100% Deposit Bonus up to €300 + 20 Free Spins
T&C’s Apply – +18 years, new customers only. Terms and conditions apply. Please gamble responsibly, www.gamblingtherapy.org/en.