Game container
Spiel beginnen
Ozzy Osbourne Video Slot thumbnail

Welcome Bonus100% up to 200€ + 100 Free Spins

Events
Spin Started
Balance Changed
Spin Ended
Win History
Real-time Session
- Spins
- Return to Player
- Hit Frequency

Spiele Ozzy Osbourne Video Slot Slot in einem lizenzierten Casino:

Welcome Bonus35 no deposit free spins + 100% up to 100€

Welcome BonusExclusive: 50 NetEnt FreeSpins on 1st deposit!

Welcome Bonus30 NetEnt Spins (no deposit) + 100% up to 140€ on 1st deposit

Welcome Bonus100% up to 200€ + 15 cash Free Spins every week

Welcome Bonus150% up to 350€ + up to 100 Free Spins

Welcome BonusUp to 400€ extra to use in our awarded casino!

Welcome Bonus100% up to 400€ + 25 Spins

Mehr Casino Boni hier

Try Ozzy Osbourne Video Slot Now!
Return to Player (RTP)RTP
0%
Volatilität
High
Spielekategorie
Video Slot

Ozzy Osbourne Video Slot

Gibt es auf diesem Planeten noch jemand, der noch nicht von der Rocklegende Ozzy Osbourne gehört hat? Das zu sehen ist eher unwahrscheinlich. Seit den 70igern ist er eine Hard Rock Legende. Einmal hat er sogar mal live auf der Bühne einer Fledermaus den Kopf abgebissen. Haben Sie schon mal so etwas gemacht? Wir glauben nicht.

Spiel Details

Ozzy Osbourne Slot von Netent hat das klassische Slotfeeling mit einem modernen Twist. Der Slot mit 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen und 20 fixierten Wettlinien, sticht einem mit seinem einem zeitlosen Design ins Auge und bietet spannende und exzellente Funktionen.

Dieser brandneue Titel in der NetEnt Rock Linie kommt mit Re-Spins und Free Spins und dem kraftvollen Symbol Charge. Vor jeden Re-Spin und Free Spin wird der Symbol Charge aktiviert und vergibt einer der folgenden Funktionen: Coin Win, Wild Symbols, Multipler oder Symbol Upgrade. Typisch Ozzy Sie wissen nie was Sie erwartet.

Ein weiteres besonderes Element in diesem Spiel ist die Bonuswette. Wenn Sie die Bonuswette aktivieren, werden Ihre Chancen auf Gewinnfunktionen erhört und Sie erhalten einen Free Spin und einen erhörten Multiplikator.

Spiel Regeln

Sie könne auf 10 Wettlinien mit unterschiedlichen Wettlevel und Münzwerten wetten. MAX BET spielt automatisch das höchste Wettlevel mit dem aktuellen Münzwert. AUTOPLAY spielt die eingestellten Runden automatisch (alternativ klicken Sie auf den «AUTO» Knopf)

Gewinnkombinationen und Auszahlungswerte können auf der Wetttabelle nachgesehen werden. Wett Level ist die Münzanzahl per Wettlinie. Ein Wettliniengewinn ist der in der Auszahlungstabelle angezeigter Gewinn multipliziert mit dem Wettlevel. Ein Wettlinien Gewinn in Geld ist der Münzgewinn multipliziert mit dem Münzwert.

Wett Limits

Das Spiel ist voller Aktion und Spannung und etwas für alle Spieltypen. Es kommt mit 1-5 Standard Wettlevel und 6 Standard Münzwerten (CHF) 0.01, 0.02, 0.05, 0.1, 0.2, 0.5. Die Mindestwette ist 20 Rappen die Höchstwette 100.- Franken.

Weitere Statistiken zum Spiel

RTP ist 96.30%-96.67% mit einer Treff Frequenz von 24.2%-25.5%. Die Frequenz von Free Spins ohne Bonuswette ist 1/259 und wenn Bonuswetten aktiviert sind 1/140.

Funktionen

Bonus Wette

Wenn Bonus Wetten aktiviert sind wird das Spiel mit 40 Münzen pro Level gespielt. Mehr Free Spins können aktiviert werden und der Multiplikator im Free Spin kann von sich von 2x zu 3x zu 5x und bis zu 7x erhöhen.

Symbol Charge Up

Bevor die Re-Spin und Free Spin aktiviert werden, wird das Symbol Charge Up aktiv und vergibt eines durch den Feature Spinner definierte Funktion zu einem Symbol: Coin Win, Wild, Multiplikator oder Upgrade.

Re-Spin

Wenn 2 Scatter Symbole auf den Walzen 1, 3 oder 5 im Hauptspiel erscheinen wird ein Re-Spin aktiviert.

Free Spins

Wenn 3 Scatter Symbole auf den Walzen 1, 3 oder 5 im Hauptspiel erscheinen oder ein Scatter Symbol im Feature Spinner im Re-Spin erscheint wird ein Free Spin aktiviert. Wenn Sie mit der Standard Wette spielen werden 4 Free Spins aktiviert, bei Bonuswetten sogar 5 Free Spins.

Graphik

Wie bei Ozzy dem Prinz der Dunkelheit zu erwarten ist, ist die Bühne an einem dunklen Ort. Aber Free Spins bringen die Bühne zum Leuchten und Elektrizität fliesst durch die Walzen und bringt die Symbole zum Leuchten. Unsere Designer haben jedes einzelne der Symbole spezielle Aufmerksamkeit gewidmet und die visuellen Effekte bringen dadurch faszinierendes Spiel.

Symbole

Hochbezahlte Symbole zeigen Ozzy in verschiedenen Posen. Niedrig zahlende Symbole sind Kartensymbole mit Krähen, Totenköpfe, Rosen und Kreuzen. Das Scatter Symbol ist ein teuflischer Zug und das Wild ist eine dämonische Fledermaus.

Sound

Fans von Ozzy’s Musik werden diesen Slot lieben. Die besten seiner Songs sind zu einen dynamischen Soundtrack gemixt worden. Ob Sie eine Free Spin Runde starten oder einen grossen Gewinn machen, die passende Musik begleitet Sie auf Ihrem Weg durchs Spiel. Es ist fast wie an einem der epischen Ozzy Osbourne Konzerte.

Diese fantastische Musik macht dieser Ozzy Osbourne Video Slot ein unvergessliches Spielerlebnis. Auch die Audioeffekte der der Elektrizität oder der Fledermäuse die gegeben Ihren Bildschirm fliegen geben dem Spiel krasses Gefühl bei den visuellen Besonderheiten.

Kompatibilität

Ob Sie auf Ihrem Computer oder auf einem Mobilgerät, Sie werden garantiert ein gutes Spielerlebnis haben. Die Benutzeroberfläche wurde auch auf die kleinen mobilen Bildschirme angepasst. Die Walzen verschwinden aus Bild wenn sie spinnen Die Optionen und Einstellungen sind in einem separaten Menü. Durch diese optimale Nutzung des Platzes kann man auch in der mobilen Version des Spiels alle Funktionen die auf der Desktop Version angeboten werden voll ausnutzen. 

Die mobile Version ist auf iOS und auf Android spielbar. Solange Ihr Gerät auf die neuste Version aktualisiert wurde sollten Sie kein Problem haben das Spiel zu spielen.

Fazit

Endlich hat auch Ozzy Osbourne ein Slot Spiel. Und wir finden, dass NetEnt speziell zu Ozzy Marke passt. Wie Ozzy in der Rockbranche viele ikonische Titel veröffentlicht hat Hat NetEnt dasselbe in der Slot Branche gemacht. Mit Spielen wie Guns N’ Roses Slot™, Jimi Hendrix Online Slot™ und Motörhead™ Video Slot, ist der Prinz der Dunkelheit in guter Kompanie.

Schaue den Ozzy Osbourne Video Slot Slot-Trailer

netent logo black author image
NetEnt editorial team
NetEnt ist weltweit eines der führenden online Gaming-Unternehmen und setzt sich für zukünftige Innovation bei online Spielen ein. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen die besten Slot Erfahrungen zu bieten und wir hoffen, dass Sie diese genau so lieben wie wir. Für Feedback, bitte nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.

Game container
Start the Game
Ozzy Osbourne Video Slots thumbnail
Events
Spin Started
Balance Changed
Spin Ended
Win History
Real-time Session
- Spins
- Return to Player
- Hit Frequency

Play Ozzy Osbourne Video Slots at a licensed casino:

LeoVegas logo William Hill logo Euslot casino logo Rizk Casino Logo

More selected casino offerings here

Try Ozzy Osbourne Video Slots Now!
Return to Player (RTP)RTP
0%
Volatility
High
Game Type
Video Slot

Ozzy Osbourne Video Slots

May 06, 2019

Is there anyone on planet Earth who hasn’t heard of Ozzy Osbourne? Highly unlikely. He’s been rocking since the seventies, and he’s left in his wake a trailblazing legacy of hard-rock achievements, including having bitten the head off a bat once. Have you ever eaten anything as gross as that? Didn’t think so.

Focus on the Game

Ozzy Osbourne Video Slot has a classic feel with a modern twist. The game consists of 20 fixed pay lines locked into a timeless 5-reel, 3-row layout. It’s a medium variance slot filled with exciting features and eye-catching graphics.

This new branded title in the NetEnt Rocks family offers Re-Spins and Free Spins with the action-packed Symbol Charge Up. Before Re-Spins and each Free Spin, the Symbol Charge Up is activated and awards one or several features: Coin Win, Wild symbols, Multipliers or symbol Upgrade. Just like with Ozzy, you never know what you’re going to get.

Another big thing in this game is the Bonus Bet. Activating the Bonus Bet boosts your chances of winning features, and also adds one extra Free Spin and increases Multipliers.

Game Rules

You can play 10 fixed bet lines at different bet levels and coin values. MAX BET plays the game at the highest bet level, and the current coin value. AUTOPLAY automatically plays the game for the selected number of rounds (alternatively, click the AUTO button).

Winning combinations and payouts are made according to the Paytable. Bet level is the number of coins bet per bet line. A bet line win in coins is equal to the value shown in the Paytable multiplied by the bet level. A bet line win in currency is equal to the win in coins multiplied by the coin value.

Betting Limits

The game is exciting and action-packed, appealing to all player demographics. It comes with 1 -5 Default Bet Levels and 6 default coin value settings: (€) 0.01, 0.02, 0.05, 0.1, 0.2, 0.5. The Default Min / Max Bet (€) 0.2 / 100.

Here’s a few more Stats on the Game

Return to Player is 96.30%-96.67% and Hit Frequency is 24.2%-25.5%. The frequency of Free Spins without bonus bet is 1/259 spins. The frequency of free spins with bonus bet activated is 1/140.

Features

Bonus Bet

If Bonus Bet is activated, the game is played with 40 coins per level, more Free Spins can be activated, and Multiplier values in Free Spins increase from x2 and x3 to x5 and x7

Symbol Charge Up

Before the Re-Spin and each Free Spin, the Symbol Charge Up is activated to award one or several features. In the Symbol Charge Up, the Symbol Spinner first defines the symbol, and then the Feature Spinner defines one of the following features that should be applied to this symbol: Coin Win, Wild, Multiplier or Upgrade.

Re-Spin

2 Scatter symbols appearing on reels 1, 3 or 5 in the main game activate a Re-Spin.

Free Spins

3 Scatter symbols appearing on reels 1, 3 and 5 in the main game or a Scatter symbol appearing on the Feature Spinner in ReSpins activates Free Spins. When playing at base bet, 4 Free Spins are activated. When playing with Bonus Bet, 5 Free Spins are activated.

Graphics

The backdrop is a stage located in a deep, dark place – Ozzy is the prince of darkness after all! Free Spins fire up the stage, and electricity rushes across the reels lighting up the symbols. Each symbol is expertly illustrated and drawn by our teams of dedicated artists. Stunning visual effects animate the game every step of the way.

Symbols

High-paying symbols depict Ozzy in various poses. Low paying symbols are illustrated as card suits embellished with depictions of ravens, skulls, crosses and roses. The Scatter symbol is depicted as a devil train. The Wild symbol is a demonic bat.

Soundtrack

Fans of Ozzy’s music will love playing this slot, which weaves several of his most iconic songs into a dynamic soundtrack. Whether you enter Free Spins, or manage to score a big win, the game’s music matches your journey within the game. You’ll feel like you’re at an epic Ozzy Osbourne gig!

Fantastic sound effects also play their part in making Ozzy Osbourne video slot an unforgettable gaming experience. Effects include the sound of electricity fizzing across the reels, and the sound of bats splatting on your screen – of course with gruesome, gory accompanying visuals!

Compatibility

Whether you’re playing the game on desktop or mobile, you are guaranteed the same great gaming experience. The game’s UI has been expertly adapted to fit the mobile screen. The spin wheel disappears from view when the reels are spinning. Settings and options likewise are filed away in a separate submenu. This economical and clever use of space keeps the display clear and clutter-free, while not sacrificing any of the game’s functionality (all options that can be found in the desktop version are also in the mobile version). None of the entertainment has been sacrificed.

The mobile version is compatible with iOS and Android. As long as your device is running an updated OS, you should have no problems playing the game on any smartphone or tablet. 

Conclusion

Ozzy Osbourne finally has a slot game – and let’s be honest here: no other provider fits the Ozzy brand better than NetEnt. With the many iconic slots we’ve released in the past which rocked the industry, slots like Guns N’ Roses Video Slots™, Jimi Hendrix online slot™, and Motorhead™ video slot , the Prince of Darkness is in good company.

Watch the Ozzy Osbourne Video Slots trailer

NetEnt editorial team
NetEnt is a leading global gaming company that is committed to create the future of gaming. Our team is committed to serve you the best possible experience on our slots and we hope that you love them as much as we do! If you have feedback, please get in touch.