Try Perfect Blackjack Now!
Mit Echtgeld spielen

Perfect Blackjack

High
RTP 99.66%
Try Blackjack Single Deck Now!
Mit Echtgeld spielen

Blackjack Single Deck

RTP 99.59%
Try Blackjack Now!
Mit Echtgeld spielen

Blackjack

RTP 99.59%
Try Branded Casino Blitz Blackjack Now!
Mit Echtgeld spielen

Branded Casino Blitz Blackjack

High
RTP 99.50%

Unsere favorisierten Blackjack-Angebote

Entscheiden Sie sich unten für das beste Blackjack-Angebot bei einem zugelassenen NetEnt-Casino
Welcome Bonus

100% up to 200€ + 100 Free Spins

Welcome Bonus

150% up to 350€ + up to 100 Free Spins

Welcome Bonus

35 no deposit free spins + 100% up to 100€

Welcome Bonus

30 NetEnt Spins (no deposit) + 100% up to 140€ on 1st deposit

Welcome Bonus

Up to 400€ extra to use in our awarded casino!

Welcome Bonus

Exclusive: 50 NetEnt FreeSpins on 1st deposit!

Welcome Bonus

100% up to 400€ + 25 Spins

Online-Blackjack-Leitfaden von NetEnt

Wenn man sich all die Online-Kartenspiele und die ausgezeichneten Belohnungen in unserem Angebot ansieht, versteht man leicht, warum das Online-Blackjack weiterhin zu den beliebtesten Spielen gehört. Das Spielen von Blackjack im Internet ist nicht nur leicht, sondern es bleibt auch weiterhin eines der einträglichsten Online-Glücksspiele – vor allen da NetEnt stets für Fairness und eine professionelle Spielqualität steht. 

Blackjack ist selbst für neue Online-Spieler das bevorzugte Tischspiel. Die Regeln und Funktionen sind unkompliziert und spielerfreundlich. Es ist gewöhnlich das erste Tischspiel, für das sich neue Spieler entscheiden und bei dem sie ihr Können verfeinern.

Die unglaubliche Spielevielfalt im Internet kann für neue Casino-Enthusiasten einschüchternd wirken. Es ist daher manchmal ein wenig schwer, die ultimative Version des Online-Blackjack zu finden. Entscheidend ist dabei nicht nur, dass man beim Spiel auf Fairness und Zuverlässigkeit achtet, auch die Qualität und die Grafik sind sehr wichtig.

Zum Glück gibt es eine reichhaltige Auswahl an Blackjack-Spielen – von den normalen virtuellen Spielen bis hin zu den modernsten Blackjack-Varianten mit Live-Dealer. Im folgenden Leitfaden besprechen wir ein paar der bekanntesten Varianten des Blackjack von NetEnt. Dort finden Sie auch Informationen zu den Spielfunktionen und Spielregeln. Selbst die neuesten Casino-Fans können direkt in das Vergnügen eintauchen und bei den besten Online-Blackjack-Varianten gewinnen.


Online-Blackjack von NetEnt

NetEnt ist ein preisgekrönter Anbieter von Online-Casinospielen und besitzt weit über 20 Jahre Erfahrung. Tatsächlich waren wir einer der ersten Anbieter von Online Casinos und bieten mittlerweile einige der beeindruckendsten Spiele und Vorteile der Branche an.


NetEnt-Auszeichnungen – Online-Blackjack vom Feinsten

Im Jahr 2019 konnte NetEnt seine unglaubliche Sammlung mit vier Auszeichnungen ergänzen. Dazu gehören der „Casino-Plattform-Anbieter des Jahres“ (Casino Platform Supplier of the Year) der EGR Nordics Awards, „Casino-Produkt des Jahres“ (Casino Product of the Year) (Jumanji-Slot) der Global Gaming Awards London, „Mobiles Produkt des Jahres“ (Mobile Product of the Year) der International Gaming Awards und letztendlich „Casino-Plattform-Anbieter des Jahres“ (Casino Platform Supplier of the Year) von EGR North American.

Es lohnt sich immer, wenn man sich die Auszeichnungen eines Entwicklers ansieht. Sie zeigen, wie fortschrittlich der Entwickler arbeitet und was wir von ihm in Zukunft noch alles von ihm erwarten können. NetEnt gehört zweifellos zu den besten Entwicklern und bietet zahllose Innovationen bei der Glücksspiel-Software – und das nicht nur beim Online-Glücksspiel am PC, sondern auch beim mobilen Glücksspiel. Dies gilt natürlich auch für das Online-Blackjack. Der Spieler erlebt dabei einmalige Glücksspiel-Vorteile, grenzenlose Fairness und unglaubliches Spieldesign.


Wir liefern unübertroffene Fairness

NetEnt ist darüber hinaus ein hervorragendes Beispiel für die Fairness beim Online-Glücksspiel. Wir arbeiten mit mehreren Lizenzen, von denen jede eigene Anforderung an Fairness, Zuverlässigkeit und verantwortungsbewusstes Spielen stellt. Diese Lizenzen umfassen die Glücksspielkommission des Vereinigten Königreichs, Gibraltar, die Glücksspielbehörde von Malta, New Jersey, Spanien, Alderney und andere.

Obwohl diese Lizenzen bereits eine bestimmte Fairness von NetEnt voraussetzen, verblüfft NetEnt mit noch höheren Prozentsätzen bei der Auszahlungsquote – und das bei den Slots und den Tischspielen. Ein großer Vorteil: Die normalen Variationen der Spiele bieten natürlich die gleichen Auszahlungsraten wie das normale Spiel!


Wie spielt man Blackjack online

Das Online-Blackjack ähnelt dem beliebten Spiel in landgebundenen Casinos. Doch Online-Casinospiele bieten normalerweise noch bessere Einsatzmöglichkeiten und Funktionen und darüber hinaus noch zahlreiche weitere Variationen. Mit NetEnt genießen Sie den Vorteil, dass Sie bei einem erstklassigen Spieleentwickler spielen. Das Angebot umfasst HD-Grafik und Animationen, die einen unglaublichen Spielfluss ermöglichen.  

Machen Sie Ihren Einsatz

Die NetEnt-Software bietet jedem Spieler den idealen Einsatzwert. Die Optionen sind benutzerfreundlich und umfassen verschiedene Besonderheiten, mit denen Sie kinderleicht den Einsatz wiederholen, sich für ein Double Up entscheiden und verschiedene Werte wählen können. Da das Online-Blackjack ein Tischspiel ist, werden Ihnen Casino-Chips vom Entwickler zur Verfügung gestellt, die Sie direkt auf den Tisch setzen können.

Sie können sogar mehrere Chip-Werte nutzen und stapeln, sodass Sie fast jeden gewünschten Einsatz tätigen können. Darüber freuen sich natürlich die Spieler, die gerne Strategien anwenden. Selbst die Blackjack-Spiele mit Live-Dealer haben mehrere Einsatzwerte. Und ihre Limits eignen sich für alle Erfahrungsstufen.

Hit, Double Up, Stand, Split

Eines muss an dieser Stelle erwähnt werden: Die verschiedenen Varianten des Online-Blackjack haben bei Double Up oder Split eigene Regeln. Bei einigen davon können Sie die Optionen bei bestimmten Handwerten vielleicht nicht einsetzen. Es lohnt sich daher, die kostenlose Blackjack-Option zu nutzen, ehe Sie sich an eine neue Spielvariante wagen.


Online-Blackjack-Varianten von NetEnt

Das Angebot von NetEnt umfasst eine große Auswahl an Blackjack-Varianten: sowohl virtuell als auch mit Live-Dealer. Bei NetEnt genießen Sie viele zusätzliche Extras. Sie umfassen beispielsweise verschiedene Kamerawinkel und Ansichten auf andere Tische, um den Spielern das Gefühl zu vermitteln, dass sie beim Online-Blackjack tatsächlich an einem realen Blackjack-Tisch sitzen. Live Casino Blackjack bietet mehr, als man auf den ersten Blick annehmen könnte. Die HD-Kameras zeigen Ihnen an jedem Tisch selbst die kleinsten Details und es gelten gleichzeitig sämtliche Vorteile des Standardspiels.

Natürlich gibt es neben dem normalen Blackjack-Spiel noch viele weitere spannende Möglichkeiten. Hierzu gehören Live-Casino Common Draw Blackjack, Live Casino Blackjack sowie Exklusive Möglichkeit für ein virtuelles Live-Casino.


Spielen Sie kostenloses Online-Blackjack

Damit Sie sich auch wirklich entspannt zurücklehnen können, während Sie Ihr Geld auf dem Tisch platzieren, ist das kostenlose Online-Blackjack eine geniale Lösung.  Die neuen Enthusiasten beim Online-Blackjack können sich so mit den Regeln vertraut machen und das Spiel kennenlernen, ohne Echtgeld zu setzen. Bei dieser Option müssen Sie sich nicht registrieren, sich nicht anmelden und keine Software herunterladen. Es ist die ideale Lösung, wenn Sie einfach nur zur Unterhaltung spielen möchten.

Kostenloses Online-Blackjack – Mobil

NetEnt bietet eine ausgezeichnete mobile Integration aller Blackjack-Varianten – sowohl bei den Online-Versionen als auch bei den kostenlosen Blackjack-Versionen. Diese garantieren ein reibungsloses Spiel ohne Unterbrechungen sowie Spannung und Nervenkitzel für unsere Spieler, wo immer sie unterwegs sind. Bei der mobilen Option können Sie sich zwischen einer Anzeige im Querformat und Hochformat entscheiden, ganz wie sich am wohlsten fühlen. Damit Sie ein reibungsloses Spiel genießen können, garantiert Ihnen das Entwicklungsteam einen nahtlosen Übergang zwischen den verschiedenen Modi mit einer unglaublichen Bildschirmdarstellung. Dies ist nur einer von unzähligen Vorteilen, die wie bei der Bereitstellung unserer hervorragenden Produkte auf Ihrem Smartphone oder Tablet implementiert haben.

Die mobile Spielplattform umfasst die gleichen Versionen des Online-Blackjack von NetEnt. Tatsächlich können Sie sogar unsere Online-Live-Blackjack-Spiele genießen und beim Spielen viele weitere tolle Möglichkeiten nutzen.


Standardregeln beim Online-Blackjack

Wenn man eine Online-Option anbietet, bei der es sich um ein detailgetreues Abbild der tatsächlichen Spielversion handelt, gibt es natürlich auch einige Standardregeln, an die man sich beim Spielen von Online-Blackjack halten muss.  Diese Regeln umfassen auch die Werte einer jeden Karte. Ein Ass kann entweder einen Wert von 1 oder 11 haben; die Zahlen 1 bis 9 entsprechen ihrem tatsächlichen Wert; und der Rest hat den Wert 10.

Wenn Sie ein Ass und eine Karte mit einem Wert von 10 ausgeteilt bekommen, haben Sie sofort eine Hand mit Blackjack. Diese übertrifft alle anderen Kombinationen, die insgesamt 21 Punkte wert sind. Blackjack kann mit 1 bis 8 Kartenstapeln mit jeweils 52 Karten gespielt werden. Eine sogenannte „harte Hand“ (Hard Hand) ist ein Blatt mit einem Ass, das aber wegen der Kombination der Werte der restlichen Karten nur als 1 gezählt werden kann. Eine sogenannte „weiche Hand“ (Soft Hand) ist ein Blatt mit einem Ass, das entweder als 1 oder 11 gezählt werden kann.


Grundlegende Strategie beim Online-Blackjack

Das Blackjack-Onlinespiel erfordert eine feine Balance zwischen Strategie und Glück. Letzteres können Sie nicht kontrollieren, aber Sie können Ihre Strategie ständig verbessern. Einige großartige Strategien zur Steigerung Ihres Erfolgs beim Online-Blackjack: Machen Sie sich mit der Bedeutung der verschiedenen Handarten vertraut.

Wenn Ihnen Ihre Hand ausgeteilt wird, können Sie eine zufällige Kombination von Karten aus dem Stapel erhalten. Insgesamt sind das 340 verschiedenen Möglichkeiten, mit denen Sie spielen können. Ein schnelles Reaktionsvermögen ist daher von Vorteil, damit Sie Ihre Hand so erfolgreich wie möglich ausspielen können. Das Tolle dabei ist, dass wir immer weiter versuchen, das Spielen all Ihrer Favoriten mit unseren Online-Blackjack-Spielen einfacher und unterhaltsamer zu gestalten. Gleichzeitig statten wir die Spiele mit den besten Funktionen aus, die unübertroffene Fairness und ein grandioses HD-Glücksspiel ermöglichen.

Noch mehr großartige Blackjack-Boni

Entscheiden Sie sich unten zwischen weiteren Spezialboni und Blackjack-Casinos – ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack. Holen Sie sich Ihren Bonus und spielen Sie noch heute!
Casino Gods Logo

Casino Gods

18+ T&Cs Apply Welcome Bonus 1500€ Bonus + 300 Free Spins
GreenPlay casino

GreenPlay

18+ T&C’s Apply Welcome Bonus 100 Spins + Bonus up to 200€
Mr Play Logo

Mr Play

18+ T&C’s Apply Welcome Bonus Get 100 Spins + 100% Bonus up to 200€
King Billy logotype

King Billy

18+ T&C’s Apply Welcome Bonus 100% Welcome Bonus + 200€ + 200 Free Spins

Our Favourite Blackjack Offers

Choose the best Blackjack offer below from an approved NetEnt casino
Welcome Bonus

100% up to 150€ + 100 Free Spins

18+
T&C’s Apply – Your Spins are available on: Starburst, Gonzo’s Quest, Finn and the Swirly Spin, Twin Spin, Jack Hammer, Aloha.
Minimum Deposit: 20€
Max. bonus: 150€
Unused spins expire 24hrs after being issued.
Spins are issued on several of our best paying games.
Winnings won with spins that required deposit, must be wagered x35.
Bonuses that require a deposit, must be wagered x35..
Welcome Bonus

Deposit €10 and get €30 Bonus!

18+
T&C’s Apply – Opt-in required. 1x per customer, new Games customers only. Min deposit €10, max bonus €30 with 40x wagering. Max redeemable €2,000 from the bonus. Bonus expires 7 days from issue. Game, country, currency, player restrictions and terms apply..
Welcome Bonus

100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins

18+
T&C’s Apply – +18. To get the bonus, enter the bonus code EUR 100 before the deposit. To get the bonus, you must make a deposit of at least EUR 20. The maximum bonus amount is 100% of the deposit amount, but not more than EUR 100 + amount of winnings obtained after the completion of the free spins. Full wagering requires making bets for the amount 40 times the amount of the bonus received:(deposit bonus + winnings from free spins) × 40. Free spins will be given within five days starting from the day you activate the bonus, 20 free spins per a day. Limitation of the maximum bet while wagering: EUR 1.
.
Welcome Bonus

20 Cash Spins on sign-up + up to 1600€ extra and 100 cash Free Spins!

18+
T&C’s Apply – New players only. See full T&C’s. Please play responsibly. Get 20 no-deposit Free Spins when you sign up to LeoVegas Casino and find out what a foot on our royal red carpet really feels like!Play your Cash Spins on any of these selected bonus slots: Starburst, Mega Fortune Dreams, Jack and the Beanstalk, Warlords, Twin Spin and Swipe and Roll before taking advantage of our fabulous four-part LeoVegas casino bonus.
.
Welcome Bonus

Deposit with 100€ and Play with 200€ + 50 Free Spins

18+
T&C’s Apply – All casino reload bonuses up to 100% are subject to 40 times wagering on bonus amount.
All casino reload bonuses equal to, or higher than 200%, are subject to 45 times wagering on bonus amount.
.

NetEnt Online Blackjack Guide

Considering all the online card games and the excellent rewards we offer, it’s easy to see why online Blackjack remains one of the most popular. Not only is it easy to play online Blackjack, but the game remains one of the most rewarding, especially since NetEnt strive for fairness and expert game quality. 

Even for new online players, Blackjack becomes the table game of choice as the rules and features are straightforward and easy to follow. Thus, it usually represents the first table game new players choose and develop their skills.

With such an incredible variety of games online, it might be rather intimidating for new casino enthusiasts to find the ultimate variation of online Blackjack. Not only is it important to consider the game itself for fairness and reliability, but the quality and graphics as well.

Luckily, there are loads of Blackjack games to choose from, starting with the basic virtual games through to the most advanced online live dealer Blackjack variations. In the guide below, we go through some of the most well-known variations of Blackjack from NetEnt. We also include information regarding the game features and rules, allowing even the newest casino fans to dive right in and score with the best online Blackjack variations.


NetEnt Online Blackjack

NetEnt is an award-winning online casino game provider with well over 20 years’ experience. In fact, we were among the first to cater to online casinos, now offering some of the most impressive games and benefits available.

Not only does NetEnt offer an excellent range of Blackjack games, but also includes one of the biggest game selections with everything from slots to live dealer games. NetEnt casinos are among the most recommended in the world and for good reason, especially when you consider the awards accumulated over the last few years.


NetEnt Awards – Online Blackjack at its Finest

In 2019 along, the NetEnt added four awards to our incredible collection. These include Casino Platform Supplier of the Year by EGR Nordics Awards, Casino Product of the Year (Jumanji Slot) by Global Gaming Awards London, Mobile Product of the Year by International Gaming Awards, and finally, Casino Platform Supplier of the Year by EGR North American.

It is always well worth looking awards from a developer as this reveals just how advanced the developer is and what we can expect in the future. NetEnt is clearly one of the best, offering innovation in gaming software, not only with online gaming but mobile as well. Naturally, this relates to online Blackjack as well, giving players gaming unmatched gaming benefits with fairness and incredible game designs.


Delivering Un-Matched Fairness

NetEnt is also a great example of fairness in online gaming. We operate under multiple licenses, each offering their own requirements when it comes to fairness, reliability and responsible gaming. These licenses include the UK Gambling Commission, Gibraltar, Malta Gaming Authority, New Jersey, Spain, Alderney and more.

Even though these licenses require NetEnt to provide a certain level of fairness, NetEnt amazes with even higher RTP percentages in both slots and our table games. Of course, standard variations would reflect the same payout rates as the regular game, which is a major advantage already!


How to Play Blackjack Online

To play Blackjack online is similar to the popular game at local casinos. However, online casino games tend to provide even more betting options and features, not to mention many other variations. With NetEnt, you gain the advantage of playing with a top-rated game developer, offering HD graphics and animations allowing the games to flow.   

Place a Bet

NetEnt software gives everyone the ideal betting value. The options are easy to use and include various special features that makes it easy to re-bet, double up and choose different values. Since online Blackjack is a table game, the developer provides casino chips that you can place directly on the table.

It’s possible to use multiple chip values and stack up to reach just about any specific bet you desire. Of course, this makes a popular choice among those who apply strategies. Even the live dealer Blackjack games are available with multiple betting totals and their limits are suitable for all experience levels.

Hit, Double Up, Stand, Split

It’s important to mention that different variations of online Blackjack have their rules when it comes to double up and split. Some might not allow you to use the options with certain hand totals. Therefore, it’s worth using the free Blackjack option with new game variations.


Online Blackjack Variations by NetEnt

NetEnt offers a grand selection of both virtual and live dealer Blackjack variations. NetEnt has loads of added extras, for example, different camera angels and views on other tables to give players a true feeling of sitting at a Blackjack table while playing online Blackjack. Live Casino Blackjack offers more than what you would expect as HD cameras provide the finest details at each table while offering all the benefits of the standard game.

Of course, there are loads of other exciting opportunities above the standard blackjack game. This includes Live Casino Common Draw Blackjack, Live Casino Blackjack and the Exclusive Virtual live casino option.


Play Free Online Blackjack

To ensure your peace of mind when putting your money on the table, the free online Blackjack is a brilliant solution.  For new enthusiasts of online Blackjack, this option gives the opportunity to become acquainted with the rules and get comfortable with the game without wagering real money. This option requires no registration, sign ups or downloads and is an excellent option if you only want to play for entertainment.

Blackjack Online Free – Mobile

NetEnt offers brilliant mobile integration of all online Blackjack variations as well as the Blackjack online free options. These ensure continuous play and excitement for our players wherever they go. The mobile option offers a choice between both landscape as well as portrait display for your comfort. For undisrupted play, the development team ensures a smooth switch between different modes, providing great screen rendering was one of the many priorities in delivering an outstanding product delivered on your mobile or tablet.

The mobile game platform includes all the same variations of NetEnt online Blackjack. In fact, you can even enjoy our online live Blackjack games and take advantage of even more great ways to play the game.


Online Blackjack Standard Rules

Presenting an online option that is a true reflection of the actual version of the game also means that there are some standard rules to follow when playing online Blackjack.  These rules include the values that each card has. An Ace can be valued at either 1 or 11, numbers 1 to 9 resembles their own value and the remainder are all equal to the value of 10.

When you are dealt an Ace and any of the cards valued at 10 points, it immediately counts as a Blackjack hand and outperforms any other combinations adding up to 21. Blackjack can be played with any amount between 1 and 8 decks with 52 cards in each deck. A “hard hand” refers to a hand which contains an Ace, but the Ace can only be counted as 1 due to the combined value of the remaining cards. A “soft hand” refers to a hand which contains an Ace, but it can be counted as either 1 or 11. 


Online Blackjack Basic Strategy

Playing Blackjack online requires a fine balance between strategy and luck. The latter you can’t control, but your strategy is open to constant improvement. Some great strategies to follow in increasing your success in online Blackjack would be to acquaint yourself with the meaning of different kinds of hands.

When your hand is being dealt to you, it can be any combination of cards from the deck of 340 different possibilities that you receive to play with. Therefore, it is good to be able to react quickly to play your hand as successfully as possible. The great thing is, with our online Blackjack games, we strive to make it easier and more entertaining to play all your favorites while adding the best in fairness and HD gaming.

Even more great Blackjack Bonuses

Choose among more special bonuses and Blackjack Casinos that fits your taste below. Claim your bonus and get started today!
ComeOn! logo

ComeOn!

18+ T&C’s Apply Welcome Bonus 100% up to 25€ on Sports & Casino!

Boss Casino

18+ T&C’s Apply Welcome Bonus 100% Welcome Bonus
Casino Gods Logo

Casino Gods

18+ T&C’s Apply Welcome Bonus 1500€ Bonus + 300 Free Spins
King Billy Casino Logo

King Billy Casino

18+ T&C’s Apply Welcome Bonus 100% Welcome Bonus + 200 Free Spins