Game container
Spiel beginnen
Blood Suckers Slot thumbnail

Welcome Bonus150% up to 350€ + up to 100 Free Spins

Welcome Bonus100% up to 200€ + 100 Free Spins

Events
Spin Started
Balance Changed
Spin Ended
Win History
Real-time Session
- Spins
- Return to Player
- Hit Frequency

Spiele Blood Suckers Slot Slot in einem lizenzierten Casino:

Welcome Bonus100% up to 400€ + 25 Spins

Welcome BonusExclusive: 50 NetEnt FreeSpins on 1st deposit!

Welcome Bonus35 no deposit free spins + 100% up to 100€

Welcome Bonus30 NetEnt Spins (no deposit) + 100% up to 140€ on 1st deposit

Welcome Bonus100% up to 200€ + 15 cash Free Spins every week

Welcome Bonus150% up to 350€ + up to 100 Free Spins

Welcome BonusUp to 400€ extra to use in our awarded casino!

Mehr Casino Boni hier

Try Blood Suckers Slot Now!
Return to Player (RTP)RTP
0%
Volatilität
Low
Spielekategorie
Video Slot

Blood Suckers Slot

Lust auf Vampirjagd? Dann ist dies der richtige Slot für Sie! Blood Suckers™ steckt voller Blut, Ghuls und gespenstischer Ereignisse. Nichts für schwache Nerven. Aber für diejenigen, die es wagen, gibt es viele saftige Funktionen und Freispiele.

Das Spiel ist ein von Vampiren inspirierten Slot mit 5 Walzen und 25 Linien. Drei oder mehr Scatter-Symbole (die verängstigte Braut) löst die Free Spin Funktion mit einem 3x-Multiplikator aus. Drei oder mehr Bonus Symbole führen Sie zu einem erschreckenden Bonusspiel, in dem Sie fröhlich Särge öffnen und Vampir Herzen pfählen können – Cool!

Blood Suckers™ verleiht dem Begriff High Stakes eine völlig neue Bedeutung. Blutige Grafiken erwarten Sie! Schärfen Sie Ihre Pfähle und bereiten Sie Ihre Kreuze vor – es ist Zeit, auf Vampirjagd zu gehen!

Schaue den Blood Suckers Slot Slot-Trailer

netent logo black author image
NetEnt editorial team
NetEnt ist weltweit eines der führenden online Gaming-Unternehmen und setzt sich für zukünftige Innovation bei online Spielen ein. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen die besten Slot Erfahrungen zu bieten und wir hoffen, dass Sie diese genau so lieben wie wir. Für Feedback, bitte nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.

Game container
Start the Game
Blood Suckers Slot thumbnail
Events
Spin Started
Balance Changed
Spin Ended
Win History
Real-time Session
- Spins
- Return to Player
- Hit Frequency

Play Blood Suckers Slot at a licensed casino:

William Hill logo LeoVegas logo Campeon UK Casino Euslot casino logo

More selected casino offerings here

Try Blood Suckers Slot Now!
Return to Player (RTP)RTP
0%
Volatility
Low
Game Type
Video Slot

Blood Suckers Slot

Sep 04, 2018

Fancy a spot of vampire slaying? Then this is the slot for you! Packed with gore, ghouls and ghostly happenings, Blood Suckers™ is not for the faint-hearted. But for those who dare, there’s plenty of juicy features and free spins for you to sink your teeth into.

The game is a 5-reel, 25-line vampire-inspired video slot. Three or more Scatter symbols (the terrified bride) trigger the Free Spins feature with a x 3 multiplier. Three or more bonus symbols will take you to a chilling vampire-slaying bonus game where you get to merrily open coffins and drive stakes through vampire hearts – lovely!

Blood Suckers™ gives whole new meaning to the term high stakes. Gory Gothic graphics await you! Sharpen your stakes and ready your crosses – it’s time to go vampire hunting!

See a full list of our other video slots available to play here.

Watch the Blood Suckers Slot trailer

NetEnt editorial team
NetEnt is a leading global gaming company that is committed to create the future of gaming. Our team is committed to serve you the best possible experience on our slots and we hope that you love them as much as we do! If you have feedback, please get in touch.