Shangri La Slot

Nein, zurück
Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter https://www.netent.com/en/responsible-gaming/
Nein, zurück
Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter https://www.netent.com/en/responsible-gaming/

Die Legende von Shangri-La: Cluster Pays™ ist die nächste Folge unserer Cluster Pays™-Serie. Diesmal begleitet dich der weise Mönch auf dem Weg zur Erleuchtung. Aber hüte dich vor dem Drachengeist der den Berg bewacht!

RTPRTP
0%
Volatilität
Niedrig/Mittel

Spiele Shangri La Slot in einem lizenzierten Casino:

Mehr Casino Boni hier

Try Shangri La Now!

Die Legende von Shangri-La: Cluster Pays™ ist ein 6-Reihen und 5-Walzen-Slot mit der Cluster Pays™ Mechanik. Die Spielfunktionen sind Sticky Re-Spins, Random Substitutions, Nudge Reel und Freispiel. Viel Spaß beim Spielen, junge Heuschrecke.

netent logo black author image
NetEnt editorial team
NetEnt ist weltweit eines der führenden online Gaming-Unternehmen und setzt sich für zukünftige Innovation bei online Spielen ein. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen die besten Slot Erfahrungen zu bieten und wir hoffen, dass Sie diese genau so lieben wie wir. Für Feedback, bitte nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.
  1. NetEnt Games
  2. Video Slots
  3. Shangri La

Game container
Start the Game
Shangri La Slot thumbnail
Events
Spin Started
Balance Changed
Spin Ended
Win History
Real-time Session
- Spins
- Return to Player
- Hit Frequency

Play Shangri La Slot at a licensed casino:

888 Casino logo CampeonUK Logotype Leo Vegas logo Party Casino Logotype Rizk Logo SlotWolf logotype William Hill Logotype Betsafe Logo

More selected casino offerings here

Try Shangri La Slot Now!
Return to Player (RTP)RTP
0%
Volatility
Low/Mid
Game Type
Video Slot

Shangri La Slot

The Legend of Shangri-La: Cluster Pays™ is the next installment in our Cluster Pays™ series. This time, the wise monk accompanies you on the path to enlightenment. But be wary of the dragon spirit on the mountain!

The Legend of Shangri-La: Cluster Pays™ is a 6-reel, 5-row video slot with the Cluster Pays™ mechanic. The game features are Sticky Re-Spins, Random Substitutions, Nudge Reel, and Free Spins. Enjoy the game, young grasshopper.

Watch the Shangri La Slot trailer

Aug 31, 2018
NetEnt editorial team
NetEnt is a leading global gaming company that is committed to creating the future of gaming. Our team will do its utmost to make sure you have the best possible experience on our slots. We hope that you love them as much as we do! If you have any feedback, please get in touch.
?>