Game container
Spiel beginnen
Archangels: Salvation Slot thumbnail

Welcome Bonus150% up to 350€ + up to 100 Free Spins

Welcome Bonus100% up to 200€ + 100 Free Spins

Events
Spin Started
Balance Changed
Spin Ended
Win History
Real-time Session
- Spins
- Return to Player
- Hit Frequency

Spiele Archangels: Salvation Slot Slot in einem lizenzierten Casino:

Welcome Bonus100% up to 400€ + 25 Spins

Welcome Bonus35 no deposit free spins + 100% up to 100€

Welcome Bonus30 NetEnt Spins (no deposit) + 100% up to 140€ on 1st deposit

Welcome BonusExclusive: 50 NetEnt FreeSpins on 1st deposit!

Welcome Bonus150% up to 350€ + up to 100 Free Spins

Welcome BonusUp to 400€ extra to use in our awarded casino!

Weiter ausgewählte Casino-Angebote hier

Try Archangels: Salvation Slot Now!
Return to Player (RTP)RTP
0%
Volatilität
Medium
Spielekategorie
Video Slot

Archangels: Salvation Slot

Gut gegen Böse. Engel gegen Dämonen. Die Geschichte ist älter als Zeit. Und wenn wir hier bei NetEnt etwas Gutes tun, ist es diese Geschichten für die online Casino Fans in Slot zu verwandeln. Hier ist: Archangels Salvation™ Spielautomat

Das Erste, was du beim Öffnen des Spiels bemerkst, sind die wunderschön gerenderten Figuren eines Engels und eines Dämons, die bedrohlich neben den Walzen schweben. Diese beiden sind nicht deine friedlichen schulter hockenden Engel und Teufelchen. Sie sind nicht hier, um dich zu beraten, ob du den letzten Kuchen am Weihnachtsessen deiner Tante Emma reichen solltest oder ihn selbst essen solltest.

Die zwei Kreaturen wollen sich gegenseitig mit Feuerbällen beschießen. Und alles, was du tun müsst, ist Spin zu drücken.

Mit Freispielen, Wild Substitutions und 2 Wild-Funktionen, Archangels: Salvation™ ist der erster Slot in unserer Geschichte mit 100 Wettzeilen und einem beeindruckenden 6×12-Layout. Die Rollen bestehen aus einem langen Streifen von Symbolen in der Mitte des Bildschirms. Das Spiel hat zusätzliches Highlights: zwei separate Hotspot-Bereiche. Jede Platzierung eines Wild-Symbols in einem diesen Bereichen aktiviert eines der beiden Wild-Funktionen. Tollkühne Spieler können mit einen einzigen Spin bis zu 375-fachen Einsatz gewinnen.

Schauen wir uns die Funktionen etwas genauer an. Das 2×2 Wild-Symbol ist ein Symbol Block aus 2×2 Symbolen. Stapel von Wild-Symbolen und das Singleton Wild-Symbol werden nur während der Himmel- oder Hölle-Modus aktiviert. Alle Wild-Symbole können alle Symbole ersetzen, mit Ausnahme des Scatter-Symbols.

Es gibt zwei separate Hotspot-Bereiche im Spiel, einen oberen und einen unteren Teil des Bildschirms, diese aktivieren den Himmel bzw. Hölle Modus. Die Funktionen können nur aktiviert werden, wenn ein 2×2 Wild Symbol in einem der Hotspot-Bereiche landet.

Bei Free Spins werden die Hotspot-Bereiche auf 3 Zeilen erhöht.

Die Himmel Funktion wird aktiviert, wenn ein 2×2-Wild ganz oder teilweise im oberen Hotspot-Bereich landet…. Wenn der 2×2 Wild teilweise im Hotspot-Bereich landet, werden 2 Stapel von Wild-Symbolen generiert. Wenn das 2×2-Wild-Symbol vollständig im Hotspot-Bereich landet, werden 4 Stapel von Wild-Symbolen generiert.

Die Hell-Funktion wird aktiviert, wenn ein 2×2-Wild-Symbol ganz oder teilweise im unteren Hotspot-Bereich landet. Die Anzahl der generierten Singleton Wild-Symbole beträgt entweder 8 oder 16, je nachdem, ob das 2×2-Wild-Symbol teilweise oder vollständig im Hot-Spot-Bereich gelandet ist.

Die Funktionen werden reaktiviert, wenn entweder ein Stapel von Wild-Symbolen oder ein einzelnes Wild-Symbol erneut im Hotspot-Bereich landet. Für jedes Wild-Symbol im Hotspot-Bereich werden entweder 1 Stapel von Wild-Symbolen oder 4 einzelne Wild-Symbole generiert.

Wenn 3 oder mehr gestapelte Scatter-Symbole, irgendwo auf den Walzen erscheinen, wird ein Freispiel aktiviert. Die Scatter-Symbole sind 2-fach gestapelt, sie belegen 2 Positionen auf den Walzen 3, 4, 5 und 6 Scatter-Symbole ergeben 10, 16, 20 und 25 Free Spins.

Das RTP (Ausschüttungsquote) dieses Spiels mittlerer Varianz ist 96. Man kann von 0,4 bis zu 200 (Euro) einwerfen. Standard Gewinne sind maximal € 750.-/1500.-.

Gut gegen Böse. Keine Sorge, du müsst dich nicht für eine Seite entscheiden. Drücke einfach auf „Spin“ und sieh zu, wie das Gemetzel beginnt.

Schaue den Archangels: Salvation Slot Slot-Trailer

netent logo black author image
NetEnt editorial team
NetEnt ist weltweit eines der führenden online Gaming-Unternehmen und setzt sich für zukünftige Innovation bei online Spielen ein. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen die besten Slot Erfahrungen zu bieten und wir hoffen, dass Sie diese genau so lieben wie wir. Für Feedback, bitte nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.

Archangels: Salvation Slot

No, take me back
For more info visit https://www.netent.com/en/responsible-gaming/
No, take me back
For more info visit https://www.netent.com/en/responsible-gaming/

Good vs Evil. Angels vs Demons. It’s a story as old as time itself. And if there’s anything we do well here at NetEnt, it’s turn stories into slot games. So here it is: Archangels Salvation™ video slot.

888
Rating

30 NetEnt free spins (no deposit) + 100% up to €140

Claim Bonus
PokerStars Casino
Rating

Deposit €10 get 100 free spins

Claim Bonus
Zet Casino
Rating

100% up to €500 + 200 free spins

Claim Bonus
Lapilanders
Rating

120% up to €200

Claim Bonus
Rizk Casino
Rating

Deposit with €100 and play with 200€ + 50 free spins

Claim Bonus
RTPRTP
0%
Volatility
Medium

Play Archangels: Salvation at a licensed casino:

Casumo
Rating

100% bonus up to €300 + 20 free spins

Claim Bonus
Vegas Lounge
Rating

50% cashback, up to €400

Claim Bonus
Casino Room
Rating

100% up to €1000 + 100 free spins

Claim Bonus
Sol Casino
Rating

150% up to €2000 + 50 free spins

Claim Bonus
Kassu
Rating

€1,500 welcome bonus + 300 free spins

Claim Bonus
Fresh Casino
Rating

200% bonus + up to 200 free spins

Claim Bonus
Party Casino
Rating

100% welcome bonus up to €500 plus 120 free spins

Claim Bonus
Slotnite
Rating

100% up to €250 + 100 spins on Gonzo's Quest

Claim Bonus
Powbet
Rating

100% up to €500 + 200 free spins

Claim Bonus
Slottica
Rating

50 no deposit free spins + 300% up to €1000

Claim Bonus
Captain Spins
Rating

Starburst XXXtreme Live + €1200 & 260 Bonus Spins

Claim Bonus
Jet Casino
Rating

150% bonus + 50 free spins

Claim Bonus

More selected casino offerings here

Try Archangels: Salvation Now!

Focus on the Game

The first thing you’ll notice when you open the game is the beautifully rendered figures of an angel and a demon, hovering menacingly beside the reels. These two are not your placid shoulder-sitting angels and demons. They’re not here to give you advice on whether you should eat the last mince pie at Christmas or leave it for your Aunt Sally who hasn’t had one yet. All they want to do is hurtle fire balls at each other. And all you need to do is hit spin.

Free spins

Featuring Free Spins, Wild Substitutions and 2 Wild Features, Archangels: Salvation™ is our first slot in history to have 100 bet lines and an impressive 6 x 12 layout. The reels consist of a long strip of symbols down the middle of the screen. The game has an additional highlight: two separate hot spot areas. Any Wild symbol landing in those areas will activate one of the two Wild Features. Daredevil players can win up to 375x stake in a single spin.

Features

Let’s look at the features a little more closely. The 2×2 Wild symbol is a symbol block of 2×2 symbols. Stacks of Wild symbols and the singleton Wild symbol are generated only during the Heaven and Hell Features respectively. All Wild symbols substitute for all symbols, except the Scatter symbol.

There are 2 separate hot spot areas in the game, a top and a bottom one. They activate the Heaven and Hell features respectively. The features can only be activated if a 2×2 Wild symbol lands in any of the hot spot areas.

In Free Spins, the hot spot areas are increased to 3 rows.

The Heaven Feature is activated when a 2x2 Wild symbol lands fully or partially in the top hot spot area. If the 2×2 Wild lands partially in the hot spot area, 2 stacks of Wild symbols are generated. If the 2×2 Wild symbol lands fully, 4 stacks of Wild symbols are generated.

The Hell Feature is activated when a 2×2 Wild symbol lands fully or partially in the bottom hot spot area. The number of singleton Wild symbols generated is either 8 or 16, depending on whether the 2×2 Wild symbol landed partially or fully in the hot spot area.

The features will be reactivated if either a stack of Wild symbols or a single Wild symbol land in the hot spot area again. Either 1 stack of Wild symbols or 4 single Wild symbols are generated for each Wild symbol in the hot spot area.

3 or more stacked Scatter symbols appearing anywhere on the reels activate Free Spins. The Scatter symbols are 2-stacked, meaning they occupy 2 positions on the reels. 3,4,5 and 6 Scatter symbols award 10,16,20 and 25 Free Spins respectively.

RTP & Variance

The RTP of this medium variance game is set at 96. The game offers minimum and maximum bets of 0.4 and 200 (euros). With default maximum wins being €750 / 1500 coins.

Good vs Evil. You don’t need to pick a side. Just hit spin and watch carnage ensue.

See a full list of our other video slots available to play here.

netent logo black author image
NetEnt editorial team
NetEnt is a leading global gaming company that is committed to creating the future of gaming. Our team will do its utmost to make sure you have the best possible experience on our slots. We hope that you love them as much as we do! If you have any feedback, please get in touch.
  1. NetEnt Games
  2. Video Slots
  3. Archangels Salvation