Game container
Spiel beginnen
The Phantom’s Curse Slot thumbnail

Welcome Bonus150% up to 350€ + up to 100 Free Spins

Welcome Bonus100% up to 200€ + 100 Free Spins

Events
Spin Started
Balance Changed
Spin Ended
Win History
Real-time Session
- Spins
- Return to Player
- Hit Frequency

Spiele The Phantom’s Curse Slot Slot in einem lizenzierten Casino:

Welcome Bonus100% up to 200€ + 15 cash Free Spins every week

Welcome Bonus150% up to 350€ + up to 100 Free Spins

Welcome Bonus30 NetEnt Spins (no deposit) + 100% up to 140€ on 1st deposit

Welcome Bonus100% up to 400€ + 25 Spins

Welcome Bonus35 no deposit free spins + 100% up to 100€

Welcome BonusExclusive: 50 NetEnt FreeSpins on 1st deposit!

Welcome BonusUp to 400€ extra to use in our awarded casino!

Mehr Casino Boni hier

Try The Phantom’s Curse Slot Now!
Return to Player (RTP)RTP
0%
Volatilität
Low/Mid
Spielekategorie
Video Slot

The Phantom’s Curse Slot

Es ist eine Geschichte, die so zeitlos ist wie die Romantik selbst: Das verliebte Phantom lernt die junge Sängerin kennen, lässt sein Herz von ihr brechen, lässt den Kronleuchter auf das volle Theater fallen und stürmt mit seinem geliebten Singvogel in sein Versteck. Vielleicht ist dies nicht jedermanns Vorstellung von der perfekten Romanze – aber wir lieben es! So sehr, dass wir daraus einen Slot gemacht haben: Universal Monsters™ The Phantom‘s Curse Slot.

Dieser mit 5-Walzen- und 4-Reihen- und 40-Zeilen (fixiert)-Video Slot bietet Wild Substitutions, Scatter-Symbole, Freispiele, ein Pick-and-Click Bonusspiel, Sticky Wild Re-Spins und 3 Bonussymbole, die auch als Wild Substitutions funktionieren. Die Einsatzlinien zahlen in beide Richtungen und erhöhen die Chance auf größere Gewinne!

Nichts von der Magie der ursprünglichen Geschichte ist verloren gegangen. Diese Liebesgeschichte wird dich in ihren Bann ziehen und du kannst auf ihrer Reise verschiedene Funktionen und Belohnungen entdecken. Betritt also das Phantom-Theater. Die Show beginnt und die Bühne gehört dir.

Schaue den The Phantom’s Curse Slot Slot-Trailer

netent logo black author image
NetEnt editorial team
NetEnt ist weltweit eines der führenden online Gaming-Unternehmen und setzt sich für zukünftige Innovation bei online Spielen ein. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen die besten Slot Erfahrungen zu bieten und wir hoffen, dass Sie diese genau so lieben wie wir. Für Feedback, bitte nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.

Game container
Start the Game
The Phantom’s Curse thumbnail
Events
Spin Started
Balance Changed
Spin Ended
Win History
Real-time Session
- Spins
- Return to Player (RTP)
- Hit Frequency

Claim your bonus at your favorite Casino

Try The Phantom’s Curse Now!
Return to Player (RTP)RTP
0%
Volatility
Low/Medium

The Phantom’s Curse

It’s a tale as timeless as romance itself: love-struck Phantom meets young songstress, has his heart broken by her, drops chandelier on crowded theatre and storms off to secret lair taking his beloved songbird with him. Perhaps not everyone’s idea of the perfect romance – but we love it! So much so that we turned it into a slot: Universal Monsters™ The Phantom’s Curse Video Slot.

This 5-reel, 4-row, 40-line (fixed) video slot features Wild Substitutions, Scatter symbols, 3 Bonus Symbols that also act as Wilds, Free Spins, a Pick and Click Bonus game, and Sticky Wild Re-spins. The bet lines pay both ways increasing the chance of bigger wins!

None of the magic from the original tale has been lost. You will be spellbound by this love story, and along their journey you might uncover different features and rewards. So enter into the Phantom’s theatre. The show is about to begin and the stage is yours.